319
Whether you're Irish by desire or Irish by heritage, you'll surely get a little Irish in you through good Food and Drink, along with a warm Smile at Sean Bolan's Irish Pub & Restaurant.

C'mon, Get a little Irish in ya!

 
Weekly
Sun, 03 May Burger Day! 12pm-7pm
Happy Hour! 12-7pm
Mon, 04 May Crab Cake Night! 5-11pm
Tue, 05 May Guinness Night! 7pm-Close
Fri, 08 May
10:00 PM
J.D. Sage
Sat, 09 May
10:00 PM
Larry & Casy
Fri, 15 May
10:00 PM
Greg & Dennis
Fri, 22 May
10:00 PM
Vonkoh
Sat, 23 May
10:00 PM
T & R
Fri, 29 May
10:00 PM
Double Feature
Sat, 30 May
10:00 PM
Chris Brunn (CBD)

~ © 2015 Sean Bolan's ~